Skip to content

Board of Directors & Staff

The Chamber is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors with participation from a diverse range of business sizes and industries. The Board meets each month to discuss the organization’s projects and initiatives.

Executive Committee

julie lerman

Julie Lerman

robyn kole

Robyn Kole

Board Treasurer
The Dolins Group

amy kahhat

Amy Kahhat

Vice President
First Bank Chicago

katie roberts

Katie Roberts

jason young

Jason Young

Market Leader
Waterway Carwash

Directors at Large

lee brooks

Lee Brooks

marc cornfield

Marc Cornfield

Shred Spot

mark debartolo

Mark DeBartolo

nick drivas

Nick Drivas

ron goldblatt

Ron Goldblatt

jj hart

Jacqueline (J.J.) Hart

Corporate Strategy

arnie kraus

Arnie Krause

katie moore

Katie Moore

Vice President
Northbrook Bank & Trust

irene schloss de brihuega

Irene Schloss de Brihuega

steve schmit

Steve Schmit

matt settler

Matt Settler

tom whalen

Tom Whalen

Facilities Operations Manager

Chamber Staff

The Chamber’s professional staff provides comprehensive support for members, including events, publications, marketing assistance, business referrals, and advocacy with the Village of Northbrook.

Kathi Quinn (1)

Kathi Quinn

Executive Director
(847) 513-6004

Email Kathi

Gail Eisenberg

Gail Eisenberg

Membership & Events Director
(847) 513-6006

Email Gail

Carolyn Gessner (1)

Carolyn Gessner

Communications Director
(847) 513-6005

Email Carolyn